The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kari Tannenbaum Is this you?

Filter Reviews

78 Ratings • 30 Comments

4.0
  • 53
  • 3
  • 3
  • 4
  • 15

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kari Tannenbaum?

Showing 12 of 78 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 28th, 2016

I love Dr Tannenbaum and I lover her new office,

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on October 31st, 2016

I just moved to Florida and needed an Internist Dr Tannenbaum came highly recommended I was thrilled to find that when I met her, she really is a doctor who listens and hears patient concens

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 31st, 2015

Dr Tannenbaum is easy to talk to, she listens to you, and guides you in the best possible direction. More doctors should be like her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

"Hardest Working Doc Ever"

Posted on September 15th, 2015

Dr Kari Tannenbaum is the the hardest working doctor ever covering all the time Dr Tannenbaum diagnosed my problem when no one else could

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 24th, 2015

great office

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Tannenbaum is outstanding

Posted on June 5th, 2015

Dr. Tannenbaum is outstanding in every way. She spends as much time as necessary to listen to patient concerns and in no way gives the impression she wishes to or needs to rush through each patient visit. She has a wonderful personality and is very uplifting in her presentation of issues.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Brilliant doctor who cares

Posted on March 31st, 2015

Never happier Finally found a brilliant doctor who cares

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 12th, 2015

Love this doctor

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doc Ever!

Posted on March 3rd, 2014

I love this doc!! Best doc ever! Sure she wont give out Xanax like it's candy she sent me to a specialist for my erectile problems now I have a new girlfriend too

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Kind, Sweet Doc

Posted on October 2nd, 2013

Most important... took time, listened, and answered all my ques.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I really liked Dr T

Posted on August 20th, 2013

I really liked Dr T

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing

Posted on February 9th, 2013

I was so happy now that the office is new, private and the new model is so amazing. Dr T is a great doctor, lucky to be able to stay with her!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kari Tannenbaum is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Delray Beach, FL.