ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Karl Siebe Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.1
  • 12
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
22.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Karl Siebe?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Disappointing

Posted on June 11th, 2015

Don't recommend. Very rude office staff. Nearly impossible to get an appointment. I have seen Dr. Siebe before, and despite telling the scheduler I was miserable due to my condition, I was told it would be 5 weeks until they could get me in - and even that was due to a cancellation! I was also told over the phone that “all of our patients are miserable and think their situation is an emergency.” Time to find a new practice...

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Extremely Long wait time

Posted on October 16th, 2013

I waited for almost 2 hours past my appointment time only to have the receptionist tell me just another 15 minutes. I gave up and never did see the doctor. I'll find someone else.

Wait time
56 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Long time patient needing an appt.

Posted on August 14th, 2013

No matter how I feel about Dr. Siebe, I will never go back! The receptionist was so incredibly rude and she made it seem like me needing an appointment for my daughter was a burden for her! I hate poor customer service!!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on May 16th, 2011

Dr. Siebe's office has improved much over the last couple years with wait times. Used to, having to wait an hour past your appointment time before you got called back to an exam room was the norm. Now, their scheduling has done a complete 180; maybe waiting 10 minutes past your appointment time. He also spends time with you giving a thorough exam (if you are female, a female nurse is in the exam room, too)and allowing you to ask any questions you might have. He performs the mole removals himself with support from a nurse. The medical staff is nice and knowledgeable. It will probably take you a month to get an appointment, though.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 10th, 2010

Wel run office . very thorough Med staff

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on October 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 22nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 3rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 10th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Karl Siebe is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Noblesville, IN.