The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Karl Sitterly Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.4
  • 21
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
21.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Karl Sitterly?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on April 1st, 2016

wow great job

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thank GOD!

Posted on January 13th, 2014

This man is remarkable, knowledgeable and considerate. Always on top of his game and truly cares about his patients. We are blessed to have a Doctor of his skills and personality in the Newport area. I have and will continue to recommend him to family and friends.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Visit to Dr. Fritz aka Dr. Sitterly

Posted on July 2nd, 2012

Dr. Fritz is very kind and concerned about the heath care of my entire family. My son thinks he's awesome and he's the only one my son will allow to give him his shots. I personally find him to be very down to earth and easy to talk to.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 1st, 2012

I am very happy with the service that Dr. Sitterly provides. I have been through a lot of doctors as they never stay at the practice and i was very happy to be able to get on his list of patients. He is a great person and truly cares about you and your health.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 30th, 2011

best dr I have ever had :)

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 22nd, 2010

Fritz is a great doctor and person, I feel comfortable with an MD for the first time in years. He is a real down to earth person whom I would consider not only my doctor but as a friend. He gives me good advice and he is very professional. I have reccomended him to others looking for a great MD experience....and he is a dog person...that is a plus in my eyes...Down to earth...its so good to feel great about the person who helps me meet my health goals.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 17th, 2009

Best doctor I've ever seen. A true humanitarian.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 13th, 2017

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 22nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 18th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 4th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Karl Sitterly is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Newport, ME.