The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Karl Sze Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.8
  • 12
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Karl Sze?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Analyst

Posted on June 21st, 2016

Top of the book in CAD. Excellent bedside manners, smooth and understandable communication of all facets of my care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 15th, 2016

Dr Sze is a wonderful, warm human being that take time to get to know you. He is a warm and compassionate man I absolutely recommend him to ever is looking for an excellent Cardiologist. He kept me healthy as I could be under the circumstances. Thank You Dr. Sze

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5 Stars

Posted on January 16th, 2016

Makes diagnosis and treatment options very clear and easy to understand. Never is rushed, and seems efficient and thorough. I feel fortunate to have Dr. Sze as my cardiologist.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 14th, 2015

For nearly forty years Dr. Karl C. Sze has been my cardiologist. He has successfully examined, diagnosed, prescribed, for all my heart diseases. Dr Sze is truly a professional medical scientist with advanced medical research known worldwide. His home is the Portland Maine area. We are proud and honored to have his services here

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 3rd, 2011

THE BEST HEART DOCTOR...PERIOD

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 19th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 23rd, 2015

Three Stars

Posted on June 11th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on April 14th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 13th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Karl Sze is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Scarborough, ME.