ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Karolyn Senica Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 11 Comments

4.1
  • 14
  • 4
  • 3
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Karolyn Senica?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

One Star

Posted on February 24th, 2016

Sarcastic, condescending, impatient, belittling, does not believe level of your pain, refuses to prescribe meds at a level to help you deal with your pain, refuses to schedule tests, except one at every appt. very disappointing, will never go back.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 22nd, 2016

I was a walk-in patient and well satisfied with my visit.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 22nd, 2016

After five years I finally found someone who was able to diagnose my chronic pain.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 15th, 2015

She takes her time to explain what the x-rays show. I feel like a person, not a number.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent care

Posted on September 14th, 2015

Dr Senica and her staff are very caring and make sure that you totally understand the diagnosis and all possible avenues of treatment. She involves yo ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Service.

Posted on August 22nd, 2015

Dr Senaca and her staff are professional and listen to me when I go for a visit. She is very knowledgeable and has a caring attitude. I appreciate how she has helped me and I would recommend everyone seeking care in this field to see them.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Very unpleasant

Posted on October 22nd, 2013

Would never recommend this doctor to anyone. She is extremely rude along with her nurse. Told her my pain levels and location and she basically said that was impossible.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Kind hearted and extremely effective and professional Doc

Posted on May 15th, 2013

I would return to and send others to Dr. Senica in a heartbeat. Very concerned about finding best resolutions and diagnosis. Helped a great deal in educating me on issue, treatment, and suggested future considerations. Completely trust her and her staff. Her staff are some of the kindest folks in a Dr.'s office I have ever encountered.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on August 4th, 2012

not sure if it was my own decision against surgery or her diagnosis and treatment, but the outcome is unacceptable - her comment: "there is nothing else I can do"

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2011

I feel very confident and comfortable with Dr. Senica. She explains her findings clearly and responds well to questions.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Karolyn M Senica

Posted on December 13th, 2010

Dr Karolyn Senica is a good doctor..she tells you the way it is..rather you like it or not..she very up front with people.

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on September 11th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Karolyn Senica is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Springfield, IL.