The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Katarzyna Hause-Wardega Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.5
  • 16
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Katarzyna Hause-Wardega?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Office visit

Posted on October 24th, 2016

Gentle manner. Listens to and responds to complaint. Thorough examination. If necessary refers to another doctor eg. ear doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 28th, 2016

Getting to a person to set up appointment is terrible but dr wardega is worth the front desk problems.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Life Saver

Posted on October 5th, 2015

She treated my mom. My mother would have died had it not been for Dr. Wardaga. Mom's previous doctor let my mom go for years with legs turning black and swollen feet constantly, the moment she became Dr. Wardaega's patient, she went to work on mom and mom is so much better.

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Ms.

Posted on May 27th, 2015

I just love her and her seniors love her extremely, we have nothing but good things to say. I was waiting for the elevator one day and an elderly gentleman asked me who was my doctor because if I didn't have one he recommends Dr. Wardega and I replied that's whom I'm visiting. He laughed and replied, "You chose wisely".

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 25th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on March 20th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on March 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 30th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on November 7th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 13th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 26th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Katarzyna Hause-Wardega is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cleveland, OH.