ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Katherina Mcintire Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.8
  • 20
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Katherina Mcintire?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

Dr. McIntire

Posted on August 29th, 2016

Love this Doctor, she is professional and excellent at her profession. She is knowledgeable and spends quality time with patients and parents. We need more like you Dr. McIntire!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best pediatrician ever

Posted on June 19th, 2016

I went to her as a child. Now I am 21 & about to have my own child! I will definitely be taking her here!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Absolutely the best Peditirician

Posted on November 26th, 2015

We have been taking our sons to Dr. McIntire for 13 years now. I can not put in to words what an absolute wonderful doctor she is. She is so caring, knowledgeable, always takes the time to listen, makes you feel like you are her only patient, and knows her limits and when to refer to specialists. She has been a tremendous support for us as our boys have grown up and we would have been lost with out her. We will miss her as a friend, as our boys quickly become adults and have to leave her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 30th, 2015

Amazing pediatrician!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love Dr. McIntire!!

Posted on February 27th, 2012

My children refuse to see anyone but Dr. McIntire! She always presented herself well and genuinely cares about her patients. Her bedside manners are "top-notch!" She listens to and takes the time to know each child.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 16th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on September 2nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 9th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on June 24th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on June 17th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on May 26th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Katherina Mcintire is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Greenwood, IN.