ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Katherine French Is this you?

Filter Reviews

39 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.5
  • 29
  • 4
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Katherine French?

Showing 12 of 39 Ratings

Thanks Dr. French

Posted on February 24th, 2016

Dr. French is a straight to the point Dr. If you are active and serious about your health care and wanting results she is your doctor. I really appreciate her attention to all detail and follow up because I get anxious going to the Dr. she makes it fast friendly and it almost seems that she knows just how anxious I get she does not see me if it is not necessary.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 8th, 2015

Text French is just the best. She takes time and she listens

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on January 21st, 2015

Always Takes the time to hear me out and is able to get in same day if needed.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 20th, 2014

Dr. French is wonderful. She's a caring and compassionate person. I'm so happy I found her! I have recommended Dr. French, to many people. Love my doctor!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very professional and personable

Posted on May 8th, 2012

Dr. French is one of the most caring doctors I have ever seen. Personally followed up on several occasions.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Kristen

Posted on April 8th, 2011

Dr. French is wonderful. I have been uninsured or under insured for a very long time and despite the restrictions on what I can afford she has always given excellent care no matter what I needed. She listens and you are made to feel understood.Highly recommend her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 8th, 2009

Only problem is her clocks run slow. You know you are going to wait but it is worth it. Very caring and execlent doc.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on December 9th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 29th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 12th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 18th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on July 10th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Katherine French is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Clarkston, MI.