The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Katherine Kosche Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.5
  • 20
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Katherine Kosche?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

Excellent Doctor

Posted on September 27th, 2017

Dr. Kosche and her team of staff are very professional and personable. She thoroughly and clearly explained to me what my procedures would entail and executed them with ease minus any complications. The staff in Dr Kosche's office is always gracious and helpful. The PA Michaela Hernandez is incredibly empathetic and caring, as well as incredibly knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Dr. Kosche and her wonderful staff to anyone but especially to women who prefer or are needing a female doctor in this field, they are incredibly hard to find and shes one of the best I've ever met.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 3rd, 2016

Good service!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 31st, 2015

Saved my life

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 10th, 2013

Dr. Kosche is a great. Her beside manner are good. She explains everything in detail for you understand. I am very pleased with her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

n.a

Posted on February 14th, 2013

office staff very inprofessional and rude it was the staff not the Dr

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 15th, 2012

Great doctor!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 14th, 2012

Great Doctor!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Clear

Posted on April 24th, 2012

Dr. Kosche takes the time to listen to your concerns and clearly explains everything as many times as needed for you to get a better idea of what is happening.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

VERY VERY BAD SERVICE

Posted on May 25th, 2011

THEY NEVER, NEVER RETUNR THE CALLS. I HAD SOME FORMS TO BE FILLED OUT, AFTER MORE THAN 2 WEEKS AND REPEATED CALLS, I STILL DID NOT GET THEM. VERY UNPROFESSIONNAL! VERY, VERY UPSET.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 13th, 2009

Dr. Kosche is the best doctor I have been to. Very compassionate and knowledgable. Love her!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 28th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Katherine Kosche is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pembroke Pines, FL.