ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Katherine Dietrich Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.6
  • 8
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Katherine Dietrich?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Retired

Posted on June 27th, 2016

Very disappointed! I'm trying to find a DR in the Prescott area, used this site and found Dr. Metzger even scheduled an appointment, received an email confirmation with date, time and address but no phone number. After multiple calls, found that Dr. Metzger is retired and no longer seeing patients. This site needs attention!!

Easy Appointment
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Will be back

Posted on March 6th, 2015

Just saw this doctor for the first time and couldn't be happier. I question as to how many of the negative reviews have to do with people not reading the "will not prescribe chronic narcotic or controlled medications" on the new patient packet I had to fill out

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 7th, 2015

Wonderful doctor, I can't say enough nice things about her

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 31st, 2014

Excellent doc, really listened to me and helped me out. Seems very smart

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Primary Care Dr.

Posted on November 21st, 2014

I've followed this excellent doctor through 3 different office changes as she has taken on new work for Yavapai Regional Medical Center Physician Care group. She always listens and is available if I would have an urgent issue. Gives me appropriate referrals if needed and doesn't believe in overmedication. Would highly recommend her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Completely rude!!!

Posted on February 27th, 2014

This doctor can careless to take the time with her patients and acts like she can careless about ones health and you are just another number, I do not recommend her AT ALL!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

All of my questions were addressed

Posted on March 28th, 2013

It's been a long time since I've had a doctor that took the time to go through my list of questions in one visit AND do it patiently. She spent half an hour with me when other doctors have given me 10 minutes before they told me to make another appointment if I had other questions. The doctor gave careful consideration to my questions and I felt she had a good diagnosis and suggestions on what to do for each one, especially since I don't want to take medications on a regular basis. I've finally found a doctor that was thorough and extremely courteous. Her front desk staff was friendly. The person that did my EKG wasn't rushed even though another staff member came in and said they needed her help quickly. I gave promptness three stars because four would have meant she saw me exactly on time. A 10 minute wait was nothing compared to appointments I've had with other doctors. 'Follows up after visit' isn't required because I got my next appointment while I was there with written instructions on what to do as at home care for each of my questions.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Do not go to, but run from this doctor.

Posted on April 10th, 2012

I was dismayed that this doctor would not ask me questions about my symptoms and medical problems, only looked at the standard checklist her assistant filled in on computer screen. I had to insist that she'd hear me out. The visit lasted about ten minutes, and five of them she spent on lecturing me on my bad attitude. She was rude, dismissive, and indifferent to my suffering and concerns. I will not be back and think it's a disgrace that I have to pay for this doctor's "mistreatment".

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 8th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on March 16th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on March 2nd, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 22nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Katherine Dietrich is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Billings, MT.