ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Katherine Taylor Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 6 Comments

2.8
  • 6
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 8

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Katherine Taylor?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Does not communicate well. Uncaring.

Posted on February 18th, 2017

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Tough to get an appointment with

Posted on June 10th, 2015

Dr. Taylor is great - when you are lucky enough to actually get an appointment with her. Most of the time, I ended up seeing the NP, Alison (who is also great!). But sometimes you really want to see the doctor, and Dr. Taylor's availability was very limited. This is a really busy office. Front staff do their best to keep things moving along.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great 1st visit

Posted on August 30th, 2014

For a first visit, I felt Dr. Taylor was all I cd have hoped for (and I was nervous): comprehensive, well-informed and careful, professional but very friendly and accessible, asking the right questions, taking a lot if time, and being sure to address the problem areas and ensuring there was a follow-up appt to look further into them.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 20th, 2014

She believes in listening to the patient's concerns and has done this well every time I see her. I appreciate that she is thorough and unrushed. Also, she presents alternatives to pills as solutions to problems.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on June 8th, 2012

Staff need to be trained better, they have a very unprofessional manner about them. They should never talk about patients with someone while a person is checking in.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 19th, 2009

Dr. Taylor has called to check on me after an office visit! She has also recommended an excellent uro-gynecologist for me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 19th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 7th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 2nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on March 20th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on February 7th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Katherine Taylor is similar to the following 3 Doctors near West Roxbury, MA.