ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kathleen Heer Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.2
  • 5
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
28.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kathleen Heer?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

RN

Posted on October 13th, 2017

Very poor bedside manners, wanting to always talk about how she had it bad and now she is a doctor so everyone needs to listen to her. Not listening to the patient at all. Was rude to me and my husband .

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 18th, 2016

She was very friendly and helpful, I could talk to her and she was always made you feel better after you left her office. She even gave me a hug and I never had that done to me and it made me feel special

Wait time
10 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 10th, 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 21st, 2013

Great office staff. Ensures you understand thoroughly what she is talking about and your diagnosis. Great bedside manners and very easy to talk to. Overall, she is the best OB/GYN I have ever seen.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 14th, 2011

Granted, I don't know if it was just a bad day for her, because the office seemed very busy that day (and I've only met with her once), but for me, she was abrasive and short. She talked over me a couple times, and wasn't receptive to my preferences for labor. My regular OB doctor is up front about what she does and doesn't like concerning birth, but remains open minded. I felt like Heer didn't want to hear anything I had to say. After measuring my belly, she didn't ask me if I had any questions, she was just heading out the door when I asked her something.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 20th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on January 31st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 22nd, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on June 27th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on October 14th, 2015

One Star

Posted on March 13th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on June 24th, 2011

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kathleen Heer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Worthington, MN.