The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kathleen Minnick Is this you?

Filter Reviews

31 Ratings • 17 Comments

4.0
  • 21
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kathleen Minnick?

Showing 12 of 31 Ratings

One Star

Posted on December 10th, 2017

over all from start to finish the front office staff was rude, the Doctor herself had a terrible bedside manner.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

AWESOME!

Posted on November 3rd, 2016

And that is who Dr. Minnick is. AWESOME in every way!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 19th, 2016

This doctor was rude and condescending. I would not recommend that anyone see her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 13th, 2016

If it was not for her I would not be here today

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 17th, 2015

this is a very rude Doctor. I could not recommend her to anybody. I had a very bad experience with her she has no manner and does not care about her patient

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Poor receptionist

Posted on August 19th, 2015

I was treated rudely by the apathetic receptionist from the minute I walked in and said hello. Dr. Minnick was outgoing and candid. It is a shame her so called "right hand woman" is unprofessional and rude; she hung up on me when I called for a folow up appointment then my email went unanswered.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 14th, 2015

She was cold and not professional. Worst physician experience ever. I do not reccomend to anyone

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding all around!

Posted on February 20th, 2015

Dr. Minnick is outstanding! If a breast surgeon is what is needed you can't get better all around. I am a new patient and she has become my instant advocate. I would recommend her to anyone!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

CPHT

Posted on January 19th, 2013

DR MINNICK AND HER STAFF ARE A BEAUTIFUL, CARING GROUP OF PEOPLE. DR. MINNICK IS HONEST AND DOWN TO EARTH ABOUT THE DIAGNOSIS AND THE TREATMENT. SHE AND HER STAFF MADE THE WHOLE PROCESS A LOT LESS PAINFUL AND STRESSED. IF I EVER HAVE TO DO THIS AGAIN, I WANT DR MINNICK ON MY TEAM.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Focus is on Patient Care

Posted on December 4th, 2012

She is an outstanding doctor. Very relaxed atmosphere. You feel like you are part of her family. She is easy to speak with as she translates technical jargon into easy to understand terminology that fosters a patient's understanding of their condition. I personally love the atmosphere as it does not look like a typical doctor's office. It's like a family room. Her dogs bring added comfort and help to bring a sense of calm to your visit.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thank You Dr Minnick

Posted on December 2nd, 2012

Dr Minnick was always there for me and knew what my problem was as soon as she looked at me. She cordinated what needed to be done with great speed and got my treatment started ASAP. I don't think I would be here today writing this if not for Dr Minnick quick responce and knowledge.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2012

Dr. Minnick not only has excellent surgical skills, but spends alot of time with the mental well being of a woman with breast cancer. Dr. Minnick never gave the feeling she was in a hurry and spent as much time neccessary for all questions to be answered.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kathleen Minnick is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wellington, FL.