ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kate Oheelan Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.1
  • 16
  • 1
  • 4
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kate Oheelan?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

Three Stars

Posted on October 11th, 2015

If you are looking for a DO to do manipulations go somewhere else-she does not provide it. Bedside manner is fair.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Dr

Posted on November 6th, 2013

Dr. OHeelan cares about her patients and listens to what they say is wrong. She has great bedside manner and always follows up with test results. She is very friendly as is her staff. Highly Recommended .

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr O'Heelan is a wonderful caring person and doctor

Posted on August 9th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Great personality and well rounded

Posted on March 12th, 2012

I have worked in the medical field for many years and I have learned how to judge the sincerity of physcians. I must say in comparison to many dr.s I have worked with she truly has a genuine care about her patients. I recommended her to all of my office staff.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. O'Heelan is top notch

Posted on September 1st, 2011

My young children and I have both seen Dr. O'Heelan. Actually, after we moved we were driving 40 minutes so that we could keep her as our primary care doctor. She is simply the best. I have never experienced a doctor so willing to take time with their patient. She calls back promptly, and sometimes even answers the phone herself when I call. It is such a refreshing change from the huge, impersonal clinics that I frequented in the past.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Kate is the best!

Posted on March 9th, 2011

Dr. Kate has been my practitioner for 3 almost 4 years now. She has been the best doctor I could ask for. If I have any sort of problem, need advice, anything, she's always there and or will return my phone call ASAP. Dr. Kate has also even gone the extra mile! My apartment had recently burnt down, had a 1 year old, only thing left was my job. CVS had/has such a ridiculous "attendance" policy that if you miss too many days in a certain time period (aka yes even though you told them in advance that you needed to go to the Dr., it still counted against you), Dr. Kate came in hours early before her office opened to diagnose and treat me so that I wouldn't get any reprimand.I absolutely LOVE Dr. Kate!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 20th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on November 7th, 2016

One Star

Posted on August 14th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 29th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 3rd, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kate Oheelan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lincoln, RI.