ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kathleen Pearson Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 5 Comments

2.9
  • 4
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4
  • 3

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
29 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kathleen Pearson?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Great listener

Posted on August 11th, 2017

I have met Dr. Pearson twice so far and have been very impressed with her bedside manner, her sense of humor and the way she explains things. I feel like she listened to me and I walked out feeling good -without any questions.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

totally unsatisfied.

Posted on December 1st, 2014

Pearson has managed to totally ignore my previous dr's medical records. I have many conditions. ? Well documented. She refused to deal with them instead sent me to specialist s who look at me and write my scipts. Because she can't he bothered. Guess if you are easy you are ok. Does not listen to patient. So nothappy

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on January 19th, 2012

I have seen Dr. Pearson on two separate occasions both times near the end of the day. She is to say, a rather gruff individual at times. She told me that she doesn't deal with "complaining patients" though I do understand the importance of patients being proactive. But she is highly opinionated at times which I find offensive. The fact that that it's so easy to get an appointment with her might say something as well. Anyway, if I didn't know any better I would say that she is unhappy in her job and too worried about being sued.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I miss my Dr. Pearson

Posted on February 18th, 2011

Dr. Pearson was my doctor for more than 10 years. I am lost without her. My visits to her office where relaxing, felt like I was visiting an old friend. Dr. Pearson helped both my husband and I with our scary diagnosis of Hep C. helping us find the right treatment the best liver doctors to help us. I miss her everytime I go to a doctor, I wish she was still here to make me feel better.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 10th, 2011

Waited over an hour twice.Doctor forgot previous conditions.Seems harried and tired.Looking for new doctor.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on November 15th, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on June 2nd, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Two Stars

Posted on May 13th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on May 9th, 2011

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on April 30th, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 14th, 2010

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kathleen Pearson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Plymouth, NH.