ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kathleen Rasmussen Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.5
  • 21
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kathleen Rasmussen?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

AWESOME DOC!

Posted on September 25th, 2013

I have had 3 ob/gyns & I kept switching bc I was never comfortable communicating with them. & I didnt feel they understood me & sometimes give me ugly looks when I asked questions. So my 1st time visit with K.Rasmussen was terrific! I was able to talk to her about all the questions pondering in my mind. She explained in great details which is a major PLUS. As far as appointments they sometimes take a little longer then expected but hey it happens a client like me ask so many questions I can take up time from Doc. & sometimes ur in & out. I recommend Dr.Rasmussen, both my cousins see her & they always bragged how wonderful she is.(fyi my cousin drives a whole hr to see her & says she is 100% worth it)

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 25th, 2013

I found this dr had great reviews by other patients and being new to Corpus I thought I was in good hands. No. Completely wrong. This dr is always scheduling appointments and then canceling and rescheduling to a later time. I've shown up to two of my appointments a month I'm advance and she was a no show. I get doctors are busy but I have rarely seen my dr at my pregnancy appointments. I've tried switching to another dr but she didnt sign off. I'm dissatisfied with this dr, I'm not happy with her service and patient satisfaction. Be careful when looking at reviews. I found that out the hard way.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Doctor who cares and listens

Posted on October 2nd, 2012

Dr. Rasmussen is an excellent doctor that is very knowledgeable and experienced. She listens carefully and answers all of your questions. I am very "picky" about choosing a gynecologist, and I feel she is a great one. New patients may have to wait to get an appointment, but it is worth the wait, if you are new to the area and want to find one really great gynecologist to feel confidence in. I strongly recommend her to anyone.

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best doctor!

Posted on October 26th, 2011

She's great! Always concerned and has time to listen to all your questions. You never feel like she's rushing and you can tell she enjoys are job!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Rasmussen is a very good Doctor

Posted on January 2nd, 2009

Dr. Rasmussen is a great doctor. She always has time to listen when I have questions. I don't feel rushed. She is very thorough and caring. I couldn't ask for a better doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent doctor.

Posted on July 9th, 2008

She also holds a PhD in medical biochemistry. She is extremely knowledgeable and very thorough.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on December 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 23rd, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on October 10th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 27th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kathleen Rasmussen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Corpus Christi, TX.