ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kathleen Stokes Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.9
  • 15
  • 3
  • 3
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kathleen Stokes?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 14th, 2017

Dr Stoke fit me in to her very busy schedule. Her diagnosis was right on and she gave an approximate end date. She deserves her compassionate Dr rating.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 21st, 2016

Very professional!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2015

Dr. Stokes is very dedicated to the well being of her patients. Always kind, caring, and does not rush you.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My kind of Doctor

Posted on January 2nd, 2012

Dr Stokes is very straight forward and to the point. She knows her stuff. She handled my case in way that instilled confindence that I was in good hands. When it mattered her staff made sure I got my appointments right away.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good doctor but unreasonable with late or missed appointments

Posted on April 22nd, 2010

Dr Stokes is very good at what she does, but will blacklist you if you are late or miss appointments. I work full time, go to college 3/4 time, and have three kids, two with disabilities. Today I went to see her for an ongoing issue I've been having, only to find out that what my calendar and their records showed were a day off (appointment was yesterday). Because I had been late before (go figure...not that I'm busy or anything)she left a note in my file that I could not be accepted for any more appointments. That's ok Dr, there are other more reasonable dermatologists in the area!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Kathleen Stokes

Posted on April 3rd, 2010

Dr. Stokes is extremely knowledgeable, personable and genuinely caring. She combines the best of what we are all looking for in a physician. I would highly recommend her to anyone. I have seen her both for cosmetic procedures and for treatment of other skin issues.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 2nd, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on September 12th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on August 22nd, 2017

One Star

Posted on June 26th, 2017

One Star

Posted on June 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 21st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kathleen Stokes is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brookfield, WI.