ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kathleen Varadi Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.9
  • 14
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
29.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

10 years as patient

Posted on April 18th, 2016

I have no issues but for yearly exam. She's great, knowledgeable, very nice person and relates well.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Nightmare

Posted on October 12th, 2012

I went to Dr. Varadi since i had heavy undiagnosed bleeding going on for 2 weeks.Check in was okay. They got an abdominal ultrasound done to find any fibroids.After i met the doctor, she did not care so much to hear about my history. I have had a history of irregular periods.The diagnosis was PCOS There was no further tests done and she suggested me to take metformin everyday. I continued for some days but had several side effects. I started bleeding again and this time i went to another doctor where she suggested a biopsy and found out that i had endometrial hyperplasia. If only Dr varadi had done further tests, I would have been diagnosed earlier and this hysterectomy would have been avoided. Very disappointed

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best GYN ever!

Posted on March 16th, 2012

Better PAP than any other Doctor.(I have had a lot of them from many doctors.)Straight shooter. She takes time and answers all questions directly.She cares about her patients and listens. If a procedure is needed all options are given.She is a very talented surgeon.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 12th, 2011

Dr varadi is an excellent Dr.So far I haven't find any doctor who cares about her patient so much.Also her nurse Suzane is very caring.They are always in my prayer.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The worst I have ever seen!

Posted on November 17th, 2010

I asked one question and she burst out insulting me for believing in an old wives tale - which doesnt make her money at her convenience. I was so shocked that she burst out like that that I didnt even react except going dumbfounded! And generally I am a fighter!! The worst!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 3rd, 2010

I have a high risk pregnancy and Dr. Varadi took every precaution to ensure a healthy full-term pregnancy for both my children. I am currently pregnant with my 3rd child and would not trust my care to any other OB. She is caring, trusting, and very knowledgeable. I wholeheartedly recommend her to others and just love my experiences with her and her nurse!!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 18th, 2009

Does not discuss/ explain to the patient in detail. does not go over the test results. no help.. horrible

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 28th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 21st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 11th, 2016

One Star

Posted on February 5th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 22nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kathleen Varadi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Plano, TX.