The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kathleen Veglia Is this you?

Filter Reviews

37 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.4
  • 26
  • 2
  • 5
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kathleen Veglia?

Showing 12 of 37 Ratings

I would ( and have) highly recommended Dr Veglia.

Posted on May 17th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 11th, 2015

I would highly recommend Kathleen because she is very professional, knowledgeable and is passionate about her profession. Her staff is also dedicated. She runs a tight ship. I referred people to her and they were very pleased with the results.,

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on March 27th, 2015

First of all, it can take a month to get an appointment, then when you get there, it is always very crowded in waiting area (sometimes there isn't even a seat) and you can spend up to an hour waiting to be seen. Also, it seems like the times you can schedule an appt. are limited to late morning and early afternoon. I feel like the appointments are overbooked or double booked and there are too many appointments for 1 doctor. Maybe she should consider getting a partner and extending her hours.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Be prepared to wait....at least an hour to be seen.

Posted on July 29th, 2012

The last three times I had a scheduled appointment I waited 45 minutes and 1 hour before I was actually seen. She only spent about 5 minutes with me each time. She's a nice lady but there's got to be someone better out there....I'm starting my search today.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good doctor, poor staff

Posted on October 19th, 2011

I thought Dr. Veglia herself was a sweetheart. Very compassionate doctor. However, when calling for a question, her staff borders on being downright rude at times. Also, at last visit, the wait was quite long.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Kathleen

Posted on September 29th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 16th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 4th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 29th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 29th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 29th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kathleen Veglia is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hazle Township, PA.