The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kathryn Eckert Is this you?

Filter Reviews

39 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.7
  • 31
  • 6
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kathryn Eckert?

Showing 12 of 39 Ratings

Mr. James Smith

Posted on September 26th, 2017

Always professional and caring - Lori Nielson is the best. My daughter loves her. Best Endo office in Reno.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 25th, 2016

Dr Eckert is a wonderful and caring doctor.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

LOVE the staff!

Posted on February 12th, 2013

Dr. Eckert has great bedside manner but her staff are excellant. They have gone out of their way to help me multiple times! I have never had a doctor's office so prompt and helpful!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 14th, 2012

My experience with Dr. Eckert was great. She took the time to explain the medical problem, lab tests and the treatment.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She has no business in this field

Posted on March 15th, 2011

Dr. Eckert is one lady who ruined my life. She should have and could have given growth hormone, but since she considered it "amoral," I did not grow as I should have. By the time I decided to see another doctor, it was too late--bones had fused. Don't risk your child's happiness and well being due to the her ignorance. I thought doctors are supposed to do everything they can to help patients..not her.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2010

I highly recommend Dr. Eckart. She has wonderful bedside manners and is very thurough.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 3rd, 2009

Dr. Eckert is very thorough with her diagnoses and is very kind to all her patients.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 18th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on September 27th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on September 27th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on September 26th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on August 29th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kathryn Eckert is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Reno, NV.