The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kathryn Peeden Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.2
  • 20
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kathryn Peeden?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

One Star

Posted on December 4th, 2016

This doctor is not helpful and didn't want to deal with anybody who had medical problems I was disappointed with how she presented herself to the patient

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2016

Called to make an Apppointment and found out Dr Peedan is no longer at the practice. She the first Dr that I felt comfortble around because she is so easily approachable. I wish you the best Dr Peedan and hope that you can one day be our primary care provider.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 8th, 2015

Dr. Peeden is the perfect balance of professionalism and approachability. She is very thorough and takes the time to help me, as her patient, to understand my medical issues. She communicates well and her staff is always very kind and helpful also.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Reliable caring Doctor

Posted on August 5th, 2013

I have been goin to Dr. Peedan for many years.She is the best doctor i have ever been to, and continue going to for my health care.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Service

Posted on January 12th, 2012

Dr. Peeden & her staff did a wonderful job helping me relax during my visit. Dr. Peeden herself was very professional & will recommend her to family & friends definately!!!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Finally a caring doctor.

Posted on March 11th, 2011

Dr. Peeden has always been interested in my general well being whenever I see her. I would highly recommend. Such a caring doc, not easy to find today.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

More usefull than the specialists

Posted on September 27th, 2010

In caring for my parents, the information I got from Dr. Peeden was more helpful than the information from the specialists (cardiology and neurology). She would take all the time needed to understand their symptoms and explain back to me what was likely happening, what tests could prove that and what medicines or therapy could help. She still suggested we see the specialists to confirm her answers, but her initial diagnosis was always right. She was never vague and when the picture was incomplete, she said she couldn't say what was happening, but then the specialists couldn't either.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 5th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on April 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 30th, 2016

One Star

Posted on December 4th, 2016

One Star

Posted on December 4th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kathryn Peeden is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cincinnati, OH.