ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kathryn Simon Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.0
  • 8
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kathryn Simon?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on January 25th, 2016

Dr. Simon was my primary care doctor for 10 years until she and I both moved out of the area. I received excellent care from her and all the staff. She was personable, courteous, and knowledgeable, and always made me feel at ease. I have referred her to several friends.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Just a Block of time on the schedule

Posted on December 27th, 2013

Incorrect medical advise by medical assistant. Bad technique for injection by medical assistant. Put it in the deltoid muscle not in the bursa of the shoulder. Physician not empathetic. Main goal in this office is to be sure the computer has info. As far as treatment intervention, forget it. I believe in being my own advocate, but I should be advised for what is in my best interests by the professional, not have to ask for my own tests.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fantastic Professional

Posted on November 8th, 2011

I have been seeing Dr. Simon since 1993. Outside of using an ob/gyn for the delivery of my children she is the only family medicine doctor I have seen since that time. Dr. Simon is courteous, compassionate, considerate and attentive. She is easy to communicate with and is readily available to discuss options. I have referred several of my friends and family to her and they are all pleased with both her expertise and the performance of the ancillary staff.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Complete Idiot!

Posted on August 24th, 2011

This quack spoke to my wife for all of 5 minutes and without seeing her 3 years of medical records of treatment or even touching her, the so-called doctor started provided her half-brained diagnosis as if the pinhead could do her job apparently without medical training. Dont even bother come to see this moron as she will only bill your insurance for 5 mins of time and tell you she cant do anything.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Flower Mound docs

Posted on July 8th, 2008

Dr. Simon is great. The new place is very nice. The rooms could be more comfortable and Dr. Simon's nurse needs to learn how to chew gum without smacking and popping.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 18th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on February 29th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 2nd, 2015

One Star

Posted on July 24th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on June 9th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 6th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on August 12th, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kathryn Simon is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orlando, FL.