ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kathy Clewell Is this you?

Filter Reviews

28 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.3
  • 22
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.6 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kathy Clewell?

Showing 12 of 28 Ratings

Great Doctor! Cares Deeply and has a great office Team!

Posted on August 23rd, 2016

Dr. Clewell is my Doctor because she cares about me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on July 14th, 2016

I have had Dr Clewell as my Dr. for 18 years, she has brought me through some rough times, always very caring

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Be Well Cared For!

Posted on June 9th, 2016

Dr Clewell is outstanding and cares for her patients and their outcomes.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love Dr. Clewell

Posted on September 4th, 2011

The office always gets me in if I'm having an issue or am sick. Dr. Clewell always seems like she cares and will listen. Her nurses and office staff are nice as well. I'm glad I have a Dr. that I can count on when I need it!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on August 17th, 2011

Kathy has been our doctor for about 10 years now. At times there is a wait, but sometimes more than 15 minutes, but this is when she may be short-staffed. Both her & her staff are polite and informative. I have recommended her to a few people. My husband just loves her. I feel I can always discuss anything with her.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent

Posted on April 28th, 2011

Dr. Clewell has been my doctor for about 3 years now. She is very knowledgeable and has a caring attitude and excellent bedside manner. Her staff is always nice and the office is generally very accomodating. There is a nurse practitioner available by phone and has proved to be very helpful when the office is closed.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent doctor

Posted on April 21st, 2011

Dr Clewell has been my family doctor for years and is an excellent physician. She is knowledgeable and a great diagnostician. She and her office staff are very caring. We are often surprise by calls to see if we are recovering well.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 31st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 12th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 9th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kathy Clewell is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Poway, CA.