ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kavitha Reddy Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.1
  • 9
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kavitha Reddy?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Three Stars

Posted on February 18th, 2016

This a a true family practice . My granddaughter enjoys accompanying me on my visits so she may speak to my doctor who knows her by name.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2015

I love both doctors, husband and wife team. Staff are wonderful as well...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Impressive

Posted on July 7th, 2015

I have found Dr. Reddys to be the kindest doctors I have ever met. Very caring, wonderful bedside manners, went out of her way to take care of my problems. One of a kind!!! My family comes all the way from New Jersey just for this Doctor pair-GOD BLESS this excellent pair of doctors!!!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Nancy G

Posted on October 23rd, 2011

I was interested in reading about my doctor on line and was taken by shock on the review written by someone. Looks like the patient was looking for some drugs with the excuse of back pain and did not leave a name. My whole family goes to both the wife and husband and we love them to death!!! I have always found patients in the waiting room have only good words about this excellent pair of doctors!!! Dr. Mallikarjuna Reddy has been on the "New York Magazine" list of best doctors for more than 8 years - speaks for itself. I higly recommend this office & you will be lucky to have a doctor like them. I don't know if they are taking new patients but you will be lucky if they do.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 6th, 2011

Dr. Kavitha Reddy who is in private practice with husband and partner Dr. Mallikarjuna Reddy is not someone I would at all recommend. She has on more than one occasion failed to recommend the appropriate tests for me- have been complaining of back pain for few years and only recently after a doctor friend of mine suggested I do a test for osteoperosis did she acquiesce. She is, like her husband, very out of practice with medicine, does not spend nearly enough time trying to explain your medical condition to you and has just been very lax in her care. Please, if you care about your health, find yourself a better doctor.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 2nd, 2017

One Star

Posted on February 13th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on October 31st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 4th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 25th, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 1st, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on February 12th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kavitha Reddy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fresh Meadows, NY.