ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kay Drengler Is this you?

Filter Reviews

9 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.0
  • 5
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kay Drengler?

Showing 9 of 9 Ratings

Three Stars

Posted on February 25th, 2016

Very pleasant and helpful Doctor during visit. However she doesn't return phone calls or emails (has staff do)...Regardless of the need.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Greatful Patent

Posted on October 15th, 2011

Dr. Drengler is one the best Dr.s I've ever had. Bottom line is that she loves her job and it shows.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 14th, 2009

You couldn't ask for a more competent and compassionate doctor. In the world of Managed Care and grinding through patients, she takes the time needed to work through the problems; discuss your concerns; explain whatever you do not understand. She certainly does strive to improve your health. Only complaint is tht she is SO popular it can be hard to get an appointment; but that is a good sign - I am always suspicious when I call for an appointment and can get in that afternoon LOL!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Lovely doctor but needs to listen more!!

Posted on May 26th, 2008

Very good bedside manner, but sometimes talks more than she listens. Means well, still has much to learn about different health conditions but is fairly open to being educated. Hyperactive, she wants so much to help her patients improve. Could learn to listen more, she asks questions, then starts talking halfway through patient trying to answer, so only gets about half of what she needs to know. SHE HAS THE MAKINGS OF AN EXCELLENT DOCTOR IF SHE WOULD JUST SLOW DOWN A LITTLE BIT!!! I love this doctor, and will remain her patient until she throws me out or I get her educated, whichever comes first!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Good Doctor

Posted on May 19th, 2008

Kind, Compassionate Doctor who shows a REAL interest in the overall health of her Patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 13th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on January 15th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on May 15th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kay Drengler is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Grass Valley, CA.