ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kamana Mukergee Is this you?

Filter Reviews

36 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.6
  • 17
  • 3
  • 5
  • 3
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
30.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kamana Mukergee?

Showing 12 of 36 Ratings

Horrible doctor

Posted on September 22nd, 2016

She is the most uncaring, rude, unprofessional doctor I have ever experienced in my life.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 16th, 2016

Since dr. Brooke has been gone this doctor office sucks and seems to be going down hill the new doctor Doug is rude and doesn't do what is blessed art for our children

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on July 25th, 2016

I PERSONALLY LIKE MUKERGEE, SHE IS ALWAYS THE ONE TO SEE MY CHILD. SHE IS VERY ATTENTIVE TO MY BABY. ALTHOUGH HER STAFF IS VERY RUDE, ESPECIALLY THE FRONT DESK LADY. THEY SHOULD REALLY CHANGE THE FRONT DESK LADY.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible

Posted on January 6th, 2016

Where do I even start? First off the place is filthy. It smelled in the waiting room and always has. The staff behind the counter never tell the parents in the waiting room to watch and control their kids. They just shut the window and ignore the problems. I've only seen Dr. Mukergee once when my kid was a newborn which was along time ago. So why is she the doctor there? I'm confused. Since no one ever sees her. When I did encounter her she was rude and withdrawn with my child. ive encountered Dr. Brooks who is rude and likes to tell you how to raise your own child. not helpful at all and she always subscribed the same medicine that never helped. The other Doctor pical or somethin like that is always rude and likes to tell you what to do with your child. The waits are always long in the waiting room and in the patient waiting room. Too sum it all up this doctors office is horrible and the staff is rude. Switching doctors. Don't go here.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Staff/office visit

Posted on May 2nd, 2011

My first visit was okay there was a child out of control in the waiting area and the front office girls just closed the window instead of asking the mother to control her child. Dr Mukergee was generous saw my newborn then left. My waiting to been seen was 1/2hr the restrooms need to be cleaned though. I would request another pediatrician.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible doctor

Posted on February 2nd, 2011

She is horrible! Rude, uncaring and dismissive I warn you do not see her!!!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on September 23rd, 2009

I HAVE NEVER ACTUALLY SEEN DR. MUKERGEE. ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE IN HER OFFICE

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2017

One Star

Posted on August 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 11th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on July 6th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 27th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kamana Mukergee is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Riverside, CA.