The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kee Wong Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 4 Comments

3.8
  • 8
  • 4
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kee Wong?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

One Star

Posted on February 15th, 2017

I would not recommend an individual to go to him.Too bad I could not put a 0 in.In my personal opinion he just gets a zero.000 .He is unfeeling, cold,& no use to me.He socks big time.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 18th, 2016

My honest review about kee wong,would have to be,unfeeling,cold,not intune to others medical issues.He should be behind closed doors,not operating on human beings.Ask yourself,do i have a cold heart,why am i such an idiot with a degree.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 1st, 2013

A excellent doctor who explains things to you and cares about you as a patient. Had a few surgeries there as well, great results. Highly recommended.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Shoulder Surgery

Posted on March 26th, 2012

Dr. Wong did an amazing job with my shoulder. He was direct and honest about his professional opinions and potential outcomes. His follow up after the surgery was excellent. I could not be happier with how the surgery went and how my shoulder is doing to this day. It has been 5 years and I am still playing sports, rock climbing, and doing everything else that I want to do. I am extremely grateful for his knowledge and skill! I highly recommend him!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on August 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 14th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on May 6th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on March 1st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on September 8th, 2015

One Star

Posted on September 3rd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on April 29th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kee Wong is similar to the following 3 Doctors near West Covina, CA.