ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kehua Li Is this you?

Filter Reviews

54 Ratings • 16 Comments

4.1
  • 32
  • 11
  • 1
  • 3
  • 7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
21.9 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kehua Li?

Showing 12 of 54 Ratings

AWESOME DR. LI

Posted on February 16th, 2017

Dr. Li is an EXCELLENT dermatologist! I have been a patient of his for a very long time and he is always accurate and I trust him 100%. I hope he stays in south jersey forever. Thanks Dr. Li.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 16th, 2016

Dr Li is an expert in his field. Sometimes I do wait because he is conferring and treating other patients. I do not mind. I would recommend him to everyone. Very caring and a good person.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Don't waste your time,money or health

Posted on October 27th, 2015

After waiting 3months for my appointment I then waited over an hour in the waiting room and another 25 in the exam room before he came in and stood across the room.He never came near me,,said Rosacea and walked out. The nurse gave me a script when I finally left after standing there for a few minutes not knowing what to do after he walked out.I never got to ask one question. I asked the nurse how can he diagnose me when he never even got within 6' of me,but she defended him. I never went back for the follow up and found out from another Dermatologist it was not Rosacea. Doctors should be made to refund when they diagnose patients wrong!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Disappointed

Posted on July 29th, 2015

In my experience, Dr. Li has been over an hour late for my appointments/surgery. Front desk staff are rude on the phone and rude in person. The only front employee with any type of personality or manners is the youngest one, Jen. My family and I will not be back.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

MOHs surgery at it's best

Posted on April 1st, 2015

I was diagnosed with Basal Cell Carcinoma on my nose by my previous dermatologist. Unfortunately they missed the diagnosis initially, and didn't biopsy the spot for another year. They referred me to a dermatologist who was scheduling 3 months out. I needed the surgery done fairly quickly as I was already out of work on STD. I found Advanced Dermatology, and was seen the following month. The spot was on the side of my nose, in a trickly location, and I was nervous about how I was going to look. Dr. Li did a skin graft, and the results were amazing. Now 3 months later you can hardly tell it is there. More importantly, he is a certified MOHs surgeon, and is very thorough with his work. I am now a patient of this office.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellant Medical Care

Posted on October 27th, 2014

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Rush

Posted on September 18th, 2014

Appointments always seemed to be rushed. He never said why he thought I was breaking out or what I could do, he just gave me a script and I was out the door

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor!!

Posted on July 24th, 2013

Dr. Li is an excellent doctor; probably one of the BEST that I have ever been to. Extradorinarily bright and compassionate. His diagnostic ability is on target (outstanding) to the highest possible level. I cannot say enough wonderful things about Dr. Li and am grateful for his expertise, truly.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

i would no go again!!!!!

Posted on October 13th, 2012

staff is nice and its easy to get appointment but doctor doesnt treat very well. And accuracy in diagnosing a problem is very poor. I would not recommend to any one.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible bed side manners

Posted on July 19th, 2012

Dr LI will not take his time with you, he rushes you out the door! Horrible experience!!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

skin cancer removal

Posted on August 31st, 2011

Dr. Li is an excellent surgeon. He removed two cancer growths from my face with virtually no scarring. He is very talented. Takes his time with the removal and the stitching. I highly recommend him!!! !

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent

Posted on July 27th, 2011

The staff at this office is extremely friendly. Dr. Li is accurate, honest, caring - and he has a true gift for caring for every patient's needs.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kehua Li is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sewell, NJ.