ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Keith Berkowitz Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.0
  • 16
  • 0
  • 3
  • 4
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Keith Berkowitz?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

One Star

Posted on September 12th, 2017

Never gets back to you....

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not Thrilled

Posted on December 28th, 2015

I have been in search of a good internist. I thought I found one.I felt he is trying to find holes in my character and health to sell things to me. He would want me to buy supplements from him which I could get cheaper through the internet. I am not sure he really understands the vitamins and supplements he is recommending. I am really concerned he might be harming someone. He often would not return any information about my results forcing me to have to schedule another visit.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 15th, 2015

i saw Dr. Berkowitz for a number of issues including digestive, bloating, constipation. Dr. Berkowitz was able to help me with the above issues. I highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 15th, 2014

Takes the time to explain "ALL". Backed up by test results. Thinks out of the box. Refreshing to have a Dr who takes my Total Health in consideration. Highly Recommended by Me. Results make the case.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The type of doctor you dream about...

Posted on November 29th, 2011

I've been going to Dr. Berkowitz for over ten years and I would not be going the distance I do (over two hours) unless I found him exceptional and exactly what I want my doctor to be. He takes time to talk and explain and evaluate. You never feel rushed or brushed off or neglected. I feel I can turn to Dr. Berkowitz at any time to discuss my health issues and he'll be there for me. I can't say that about a lot of other doctors these days who leave most of this to their assistants or nurses or receptionists.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 26th, 2017

One Star

Posted on March 10th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on March 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 25th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on May 19th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 4th, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on November 26th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Keith Berkowitz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.