ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Keith Brill Is this you?

Filter Reviews

57 Ratings • 16 Comments

4.4
  • 42
  • 3
  • 5
  • 2
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Keith Brill?

Showing 12 of 57 Ratings

Amazing!

Posted on November 11th, 2016

Dr. Brill was the one who delivered my baby and I could not have asked for a more professional, nice and attentive doctor. Highly recommended!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 6th, 2016

Very helpful and informative Doctor.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 4th, 2015

I have so much respect for Dr Brill he was absolutely one of the best Drs I've ever had...and I have had plenty of them!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Brill Is Wonderful

Posted on April 16th, 2015

I have been visiting Dr. Brill for approximately 10 years and have to drive a considerable distance to see him now - but he's worth the drive. My daughters are now "of age" that they need to see a gyno and he makes them very comforable and not an experience they dread. I highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I highly recommend him.

Posted on July 15th, 2014

He saved my life.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 27th, 2013

Yes, maybe the wait times were long but Dr. Brill is worth it. He may have a luke warm bedside manner but he always tells you what you need to hear even if it's a scientific answer. When my son went into trouble he was there and saved us both. He promised me he would be there for the delivery and he was. Even after all the complications he was always honest and supportive. You would be lucky to have him as your doctor. I couldn't recommend a better Dr.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on April 26th, 2013

I have been going to Dr Brill for the last 5 years. He is awesome. He is very caring and always listens and explains anything I may have questions about. He has lots of patients but I don't mind waiting because I know that when I get to see him he will give me his undivided attention.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best OB

Posted on February 15th, 2013

I love Dr. Brill, he is the best. Takes the time to explain things and is never in a rush like other doctors. He delivered our baby in 2011 and will be delivering our bundle of joy in a few weeks. He gives you a sense of security that you don't get with other doctors. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Gyno I have had and I now have 4 kids

Posted on January 17th, 2013

Dr. Brill is my favorite and even though I can't go to him anymore since we moved I compare my other Doctors to him. I preferred female doctors until I went to him. Thanks Dr. Brill:)

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly recommended

Posted on April 5th, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Best OB in Vegas

Posted on December 9th, 2011

He is just amazing. I had to switch from a horrible doctor that didn't care about my needs during pregnancy. Dr. Brill was so compassionate and caring every step of the way. I love this doctor and I'm going to be so devastated to move to Cali and not be able to have him deliver my next child.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor but have difficult staff

Posted on May 20th, 2011

The doctor is great. But the staff he works with are rude. Forget it if you need to reschedule your appointment. You wont be able to. They wont return phone calls immediately either usually it takes them 3 days to call back. When i asked the receptionist why, she answered that's their policy.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Keith Brill is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Henderson, NV.