ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Keith Coward Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.9
  • 11
  • 4
  • 2
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Keith Coward?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Former patient

Posted on December 13th, 2016

Not sympathetic or understanding of patient's needs. Questions regarding his treatments will get you dropped as a patient. He hides behind his nurses and receptionist. If you go there, God forbid don't questions tests or treatments ordered. He'll have his rude receptionist drop you.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 5th, 2016

My husband and I both see Dr. Coward and like him very much.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The BEST Doctor around!!!

Posted on February 1st, 2011

He is an amazing doctor and his staff is amazing as well!! I will never use anyone else. He is so very caring and attentive!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2010

Dr. Coward and staff are great. Originally went to him because his office was close to where i was employed, and my PCP couldn't fit me in the day i needed to go. Dr. Coward squeezed me in and the family and I won't go anywhere else now.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Coward and Staff are great

Posted on June 2nd, 2010

Dr. Coward was highly recommended by several neighbors. The first time I met him was when my (then) 85 year old mother came for a visit and had a severe reaction to something. We thought she had suffered a stroke. The "emergency" appointment was easy to schedule and Dr. Coward was caring, professional, and responsive to my concerns. He immediately placed her in the hospital for treatment. Mom has since moved here and at 90 has had many regularly scheduled Doctor appointments and at least a dozen emergency appointments. Dr. Coward is very attentive, provides excellent follow up,

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient care

Posted on March 15th, 2010

very poor bedside manner. needs more experience in caring for pt's emotional care.

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 31st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on December 23rd, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on August 6th, 2016

One Star

Posted on June 14th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 23rd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Keith Coward is similar to the following 2 Doctors near Clinton, AR.