ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Keith Hodge Is this you?

Filter Reviews

31 Ratings • 16 Comments

4.7
  • 26
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Keith Hodge?

Showing 12 of 31 Ratings

I would definitely recommend Dr. Hodge to anyone

Posted on September 3rd, 2017

Any surgery, especially plastic surgery, can be very scary. However Dr. Hodge and his staff put me at ease with their professionalism and care to my needs. I am very happy with the results

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Partial paralysis

Posted on May 7th, 2016

Amazing Doctor. Listened to my needs and explained what was realistic.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 22nd, 2016

Dr Hodge is Fantastic, staff is awesome

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 19th, 2015

Dr Hodge is an excellent Dr. Very nice very patient. explains things clearly. I would definitely go to him again. I had great results.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on May 16th, 2015

Dr Hodge is excellent, he listened to want I wanted and gave me the results I wanted. I will continue to go to him and his staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 24th, 2015

Dr. Hodge's professionalism immediately put me at ease during the office visit and the morning of the surgery, I felt no apprehension or doubt. In fact, i have another appointment in May. Definitely would recommend Dr. Hodge

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 23rd, 2015

Thank you for all you did for me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Of The Best Plastic Surgeons!

Posted on March 1st, 2014

Dr. Hodge is an amazing plastic surgeon! He spends a good amount of time getting to know his patients. He does wonderful reconstruction surgery and genuinely cares about each one of his patients. His office staff is also amazing! I highly recommend him!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Keith R. Hodge, M.D.

Posted on July 9th, 2013

Dr. Keith R. Hodge and his helpful, caring staff made my first experience with a Plastic Surgeon extremely successful! Dr. Hodge was consistently highly-professional and very compassionate about me before, during, and after my procedure. He was very courteous, caring, and took time to fully explain the step-by-step process that I would be experiencing. His skills as a Surgeon, as well as his courteous and caring approach, made my procedure and recovery a wonderful success! I highly recommend Dr. Hodge and his wonderful staff-members.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He's Great!!!!!

Posted on February 24th, 2013

I'm a past and current patient of Dr. Hodge's. He is an absolute professional and an attentive listener for what I was wanting. He was thorough answering all of my questions with detailed explanations. He gives his honest, expert opinion on what would give you the best result. Being comfortable with him had great significance when choosing him as my surgeon for breast augmentation back in 2011. I have since had several things done by him and have had outstanding results every time! The office staff has always been just as friendly as Dr. Hodge himself. I'm very happy and I do highly recommend him!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Plastic Surgeon

Posted on January 23rd, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Great Doctor

Posted on April 10th, 2010

Dr Hodge is a great doctor with a wonderful bedside manner. I had a breast lift with implants and a tummy tuck. I am very pleased with my results. The staff was very good through the recovery process.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Keith Hodge is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Overland Park, KS.