ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Keith Leventhal Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.0
  • 16
  • 0
  • 4
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Keith Leventhal?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

Dr Leventhal is bae!!!!

Posted on October 10th, 2014

Dr Leventhal is bae!!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Leventhal is the best doctor in the world!

Posted on May 26th, 2013

Dr. Leventhal has always been there for me when I was sick. He always knew what was the problem and how to fix it. Most doctors in the United States prescribe medicine that will take weeks to recover from an illness. Dr. Leventhal prescribes medicine that only takes one day for me to recover from an illness. Again, Dr. Leventhal is the best doctor that anyone can ask for!! Please spread the word!! Dr. Leventhal is extraordinary!!! I would have given this review five stars if there were.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best doctor in the world!!!

Posted on May 26th, 2013

Dr. Leventhal is the best doctor I have ever went to. He never disappoints me or my family. He always has the right advice and always helps everyone. I would recommend him to everyone in the world. He is the best doctor. He has helped me so much and if you don't enjoy his office than dont complain.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Doctor is a disgrace.

Posted on October 9th, 2012

Very unprofessional he is there just to take the money from the insurance compny.Does not listen to patient and he has just a limit of patients problems. I you have more than one problems he wants to charge more to insurance or wants you charge more what a shame.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He is the best!

Posted on April 5th, 2011

I have been going to his offices for over 6 years and he has always been pleasant with me but told me the truth when ever needed that very important to me and my children who also see him ! His staff on the other hand could use a lil change I sometimes feel like they can't relate me being African American he never has anyone of color that my children can relate to other then that HE IS THE BEST DR. ANYONE COULD ASK FOR !

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Look for another Doctor

Posted on January 10th, 2011

Keith Leventhal's office has in my opinion 2 good things: 1) saturday appts 2)lab devices (ekg etc). Other than this, they over book and you wait over 1.5hrs, has no bedside manner and does not respond to their emergency line. I have been looking for another doctor and plan on switching asap.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr L

Posted on November 14th, 2010

I am very happy with Dr. Leventhal . He has always given me excellent care.I have been going to this Dr.for a number of years. This office has a great staff and have always allowed me to come in the same day I call to make an appointment.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on May 4th, 2010

I agree 100% with the last review. Dr. L has no bedside manners at all and is very quick on writing that prescription. Upon my 1st visit to him he said "you will be very happy here." He is completely wrong. The waiti time...OMG is totally ridiculous. Of the last 4 times I went there I waited over 1.5hrs. Sorry but this is totally unacceptable. I am in the midst of looking for another dr.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 4th, 2010

I am very unsatisfied w/this doctor!!! He's never there! Ive seen this man maybe 4 times in the 10yrs Ive been going to this office!!! Very nonchalent & quick to write a prescription!!! Find the root of the problem doc, the ROOT!!! Not happy w/this man!!! (Dr. S Brown is the best in this office!!!)

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on October 14th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on October 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 1st, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Keith Leventhal is similar to the following 3 Doctors near North Bellmore, NY.