ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Keith Mackenzie Is this you?

Filter Reviews

35 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.6
  • 15
  • 6
  • 4
  • 1
  • 9

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Keith Mackenzie?

Showing 12 of 35 Ratings

Great Doctor- nice man

Posted on June 8th, 2017

I have been seeing Dr. MacKenzie for years. He is such a nice, honest man. Great doctor - I trust him for my whole family. He is really funny, too. Sometimes I have to wait a little longer, but I know he is just treating someone who needs him. His staff is really kind to me always.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not My Cup of T

Posted on April 5th, 2016

The first time I went to his office, I had an appointment with his PA as getting one with him was months away. The next time I went, I had an appointment with him. He was abrupt, talked far more than he listened, did not do an appropriate body cancer examination and was inappropriate in some of his comments. I would never set foot in his office again.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 15th, 2016

Great guy ! Always caring and concerned about his patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Calmng a debilitating itch/rash

Posted on August 8th, 2015

Dr. MacKenzie quickly identified a dermatological problem that was driving me crazy. In a day and a half he had the problem under control, and he has continued to treat me in a timely manner. He is tops .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

keith a. mackenzie

Posted on June 19th, 2015

an amazing dermatoligest kind funny and professinal

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Choose Dr. Makenzie!

Posted on February 10th, 2015

Xcellent Dr and staff! Highly recommend!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great experience

Posted on February 6th, 2014

I was nervous about having a potential cancer, but from the moment I walked in the door I was at ease. Nice office, nice staff. Dr. MacKenzie is a heck of a nice man and was thorough and professional. It didn't take a long time for him to treat me and my follow up surgery went well. I would recommend him to anyone. Have been to other derms in town and would never go back to anyone but Dr. MacKenzie. Thank you.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One hand on the door handle.

Posted on August 28th, 2012

This doctor may be good in his field, but does not communicate or spend time with you. He let the intern do his work and I barely had any time with him. I will try to find another dermatologist.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on December 14th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2017

One Star

Posted on September 26th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on June 26th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Keith Mackenzie is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Prescott, AZ.