ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Keith Picou Is this you?

Filter Reviews

56 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.9
  • 31
  • 6
  • 5
  • 5
  • 9

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
25.9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Keith Picou?

Showing 12 of 56 Ratings

Counseling Specialist II

Posted on September 13th, 2016

Everything about Dr Picou IS Amazing, Love him a ton. He was my children's doctor and mine. LOVE YOU Dr Picou. And I also LOVE Kevin Picou with my investments. You ROCK!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 26th, 2016

He is an excellent Dr., great bedside manner, very thorough.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 16th, 2016

Excellent doctor, highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 13th, 2014

overall... slow. slow. slow. had an appt at 9am. waited 2 hrs at the waiting area and 30 more min in the room. total 2.5 to 3 hr for 10-15 min of seeing him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 13th, 2012

I think he is a great doctor, he has been my doctor since I was 13 yrs old. And now he is my children's doctor. I always like the way he made me feel and the way he treats my kids, before and ofter their surgery's.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A blessing

Posted on October 28th, 2011

I had sever eczema and Dr. Keith Picou recommended some allergy shots and i looked normal as can be he is really worth every dime in the world

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on September 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 2nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 2nd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Keith Picou is similar to the following 3 Doctors near McAllen, TX.