ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Keith Scott Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.7
  • 11
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
33.3 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Keith Scott?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 18th, 2015

Dr. Scott sees me as a person not a number. Great christian man, and that means a lot.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

True blessing

Posted on March 7th, 2014

There are few drs like Dr Scott; he is always available for his patients, he stays on top of your problem to get you the best care you deserve, he is a true Christian man, and yes, sometimes his "bedside manners" are blunt but they come from a genuine heart!! He has left his home to meet me at the hospital when he wasn't in call, and when he couldn't be there in person he would take my calls and tell me exactly what to do for that particular situation!!! He genuinely cares and loves his patients.... You will not get better service!!!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wrost Dr Ever and rude staff

Posted on February 10th, 2014

We brought in my husband military records and told them we would be picking them up. To find out they shredded over 500 pages and only copied 44. This was out only copy and he need these for the VA. When I called to find out why there was no reason office was like to bad ur sad. 12 yrs of active duty files shredded like trash. To find out they dropped us all as patients due to I asked to find the file and this was there neglect. Would not recommend him at all of this office. Very very rude

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 23rd, 2012

HE,S A TRUE BLESSING,COULDN,T HAVE EVER HAD A BETTER DR. FOR MY FATHER,THE DAY MY FATHR DIED DR. SCOTT PRAYED WITH US, AND STAYED BY OUR SIDE TELLING US HOW LONG IT WOULD BE, HE,S A TRUE CHRISTIAN MAN AND WONDERFUL DR. MY FATHER WAS 78 AND DR. SCOTT WOULD ALWAYS TAKE HIS TIME WITH MY FATHER.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 3rd, 2011

wonderful doctor. he will always shake your hand when he comes into the room. no matter what is wrong with you. he will even speak to you outside the office. he is truly a wonderful person.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very caring in all needs.

Posted on November 5th, 2008

A friend of the family passed not long ago, Dr. Scott said a pray with the family. He always goes personally to see his patients here & passed on. He also tends to all problems that a patient might have and ask in a polite way as not to embarress anyone. He has a very polite way about him. I am very happy he is here in our town!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 6th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 19th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on May 29th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 18th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on July 23rd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Keith Scott is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Abbeville, SC.