ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Keith Waguespack Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.1
  • 16
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Keith Waguespack?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2017

Excellent Physician and Person.

Wait time
10 minutes
Promptness
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

my sister Laura Smiley

Posted on July 12th, 2015

We have tried Doctor's in Ca., WA., Or., and all Dr's in ALL Parts of TEXES! He is the only one That HELP my sister. And IT Took Him ONE HOUR of suguey. He is a genus.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

best urologist ever

Posted on April 16th, 2015

He is the first doctor in 20 years that gave me an accurate diagnosis. I have had over 50 surgeries from other doctors, i am waiting my finally surgery now. Very knowledgeable and.conservative. Spent alot of time with me and made me very comfortable. Highly recommend him. He Is doing my surgery in May.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent doctor

Posted on August 2nd, 2014

Keith Waguespack is a no nonsense, caring, and knowledgeable Urologist. For some perspective, I have left many doctors because of their personality traits or side business interests. Keith is perfect. No personal stories, no overbearing self-importance, no special programs to push. Just old fashioned honest medical service while using the most up to date methods. He listens to my needs, allows for my individualism, clearly explains my ailments and to possible treatments, and helps me to decide what medical action to take with his help. I really appreciate Dr Waguespack and recommend his service with confidence.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

If you are older, consider a second opinion.

Posted on November 15th, 2013

If you are older and are looking for a caring competent doctor, look for another doctor. Ask yourself, do you want your care decided by your age?

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 5th, 2013

Have met alot of doctors and have to say Dr. Waguespack is top notch! Great bed side manner and he made our experience more comforting!!!! He covers everything with you and doesn't leave anything out!!! !

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on December 20th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 7th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 11th, 2016

One Star

Posted on October 11th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 15th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Keith Waguespack is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Irving, TX.