ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Keith Weiner Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.5
  • 6
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Wait Time
18.3 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Keith Weiner?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Lost all of his interventional privleges at CHOC Childrens. Should never be conducting cardiac Caths on babiess

Posted on March 14th, 2016

My sons Cardiac catch to over 6 hours a CHOC hospital. The nurse called the chief of neonatalology to the heart cath room. He learned the dr. Weiner had pierced my sons heart, the acute heart surgeon was call and arrived 5 minutes later, kicked Weinert out of the room and repaired the hole in 10 minutes. Dr Weiner survived but if the heart surgeon hadn't been in the hospital my son would have died. For follow up we now take him the Children's Hospital Los Angeles.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Incompetent Doctor

Posted on December 6th, 2015

Dr. Wiener is a terrible Doctor. Do NOT ever take your child to him. He has lost his privelidges at CHOC and moved to Long Beach. Horrible reputation!

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Weiner is Awesome

Posted on April 23rd, 2010

Dr. Weiner has been treating my son since he was 2 days old and diagnosed with hypoplastic left heart syndrome. I know that the surgeons do the work that need to be done inside my little mans body to fix him but its the cardio Dr that really takes care of him after to make sure that he is doing well and stays well after the surgery or what ever the case may be. Dr. Weiner is caring and knowledgeable. He is always willing to spend the extra time with you and go over things so that you understand. All arround a great Dr.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Caring and Tender

Posted on January 28th, 2010

Dr. Weiner has been providing care for my daughter since she was 2 weeks old and was diagnosed with ASD. He has always told me the truth and has explained things in a way that I can understand. My daughter is now 9 years old and had a heart procedure to cure her ASD 7 months ago. Dr. Weiner explained the procedure to her also in a way that she understood and was not scared we are very thankful for Mr. Weiner for all his years of care. If you are looking for a Dr. that is professional but also caring and tender, Dr. Weiner is it!! Thank you Dr. Weiner!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Professional, Knowledgable

Posted on October 28th, 2009

When Dr. Weiner always shows urgency on my son's health. He prioritize what needs to be done for my son. He is a Excellent doctor. We really trust him and we feel very lucky and blessed that he is taking care of my son.Thank you Doctor Weiner.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 16th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

One Star

Posted on March 12th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on March 5th, 2015

One Star

Posted on April 1st, 2013

Five Stars

Posted on December 21st, 2009

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Keith Weiner is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orange, CA.