ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Keith Wilkerson Is this you?

Filter Reviews

48 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.7
  • 38
  • 6
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Keith Wilkerson?

Showing 12 of 48 Ratings

Great Doctor

Posted on April 11th, 2017

Down to earth, speaks in patient language and shows concern for his patients medical needs.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Keith Wilkerson will see you the same day called and is incredibly thorough and understanding.

Posted on December 22nd, 2016

I have been Dr. Wilkerson's patient for at least 20 years. He listens, discusses, and then provides possible solutions. My family and I couldn't be in better hands.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on April 8th, 2014

Dr Wilkerson has been my primary Doctor for numerous years. He does not sit and tell you need to lose weight. He looks at you like a human being. He never hurrys thru your appointment. He is kind and considerate. I have had several medical problems and he is very efficient with keeping up with all the other doctors I see. His staff is nice but not as friendly has Dr. Wilkerson is. That's okay because before I leave each one has a smile on their face. They allow you to get to know them and they smile. Anyone looking for a primary Doctor would be foolish not to check Keith Wilkerson out, he is Down to earth and a very Christian man.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful doctor!

Posted on July 14th, 2011

Takes time to explain things to you and discusses all your options. Very caring and knowledgeable.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 22nd, 2011

Dr. Wilkerson is a very caring doctor, he takes time to talk to you and explain what he has found. Never makes you feel like he is in a hurry.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Family Doctor

Posted on June 28th, 2010

Dr. Wilkerson has been our family doctor for about 20 years. He is very friendly, knowledgeable, professional and caring. He always thoroughly discusses any medical condition or treatment and seems to really know the medical field. A family practitioner, he also can make excellent recommendations for specialists. We highly recommend him!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Doctor

Posted on April 28th, 2010

I have been seeing Dr. Wilkerson now over the past 3 months. He has to be one of the best Doctors I have been to in a long time. He is so down to earth and very easy to talk to. He is very knowledgable and a professionalism is top rate. I highly recommend him to anyone who needs a primary care provider.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Dr. Wilkerson is the very professional and caring person.

Posted on March 31st, 2010

Dr. Wilkerson took me in the same day i called. I was very ill and he attended to me quickly. His staff can smile a little more or a lot more, but they are professional.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Family MD

Posted on March 12th, 2010

Dr. Keith Wilkerson has been my family doctor for over 10 years. He has always acted more like a friend and he really cares. Always has enough time to answer any questions you may have, is very knowledgeable and not afraid to say I'm not certain about something. As we know, no one doctor can be an expert in all medicines. His staff is friendly, courteous and always willing to help. I have trusted Keith's opinion with myself and family members and recommend him without any hesitation.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

help getting meds

Posted on January 26th, 2009

does not fax meds to 90 day scripts ..express scripts. or atleast he didn't send mine. Says they don't do it because it costs too much

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on August 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 3rd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Keith Wilkerson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Arlington, TX.