ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Keith Xavier Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.7
  • 21
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Keith Xavier?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

Waste of Time

Posted on April 8th, 2017

If you aren't in perfect health already, don't bother going to see him. At 78 I don't get around too good anymore, and I am heavy, and it was all just too much for him to overcome. Terrible bedside manner .

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Visit

Posted on February 21st, 2016

Great visit- will be going back for sure

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very easy appt 5/2015

Posted on August 8th, 2015

Arrived at Dr Xavier's office and filled out some quick paperwork. It was very simple since I did most of it online night before. His office waiting area was very nice and clean. Then was Promptly brought back by his nurse. I only waited about 10 min to see Dr Xavier in the room. Visit was a piece of cake and he also examined me. He was pretty thorough and seemed like he knew his stuff. He had come very recommended by a friend of mine. We came up with a plan in case problem worsened. We even discussed surgery if needed but he did not think I would need it. No issues or problems with visit and would also definitely recommend him. I think he's s very good doctor and has good bedside manner.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent doctor

Posted on June 25th, 2012

Very pleasant to work with. Performed surgery for my incontinence and it helped greatly. Would highly recommend.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very pleasant and helpful

Posted on October 1st, 2011

Was very thorough with me on a sensitive subject. Very nice and good bedside manner. Also seemed very smart on the topic and new his stuff. Would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 4th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on May 3rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on February 29th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 1st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Keith Xavier is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Arlington, TX.