ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kelley White Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 11 Comments

3.8
  • 16
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kelley White?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

Excellent Doctor

Posted on July 25th, 2016

Dr. Kelly Elizabeth White is an excellent Doctor. She's very patient and spends sufficient time with her patients. I wouldn't want to see a different doctor. I prefer female doctors!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on May 15th, 2016

She takes me seriously and follows through.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding physician

Posted on May 24th, 2015

Dr. White has been my PCP for nearly 11 years. She has been a wonderful partner in my healthcare. I think "partner" is an apt word to use because she approaches treatment as a real partnership between the doctor and the patient. She's very knowledgeable and stays up to date on treatments. She's personable and easy to talk to. When I have a problem that needs to be addressed by a specialist, she makes excellent recommendations about who I should see. She and her staff are attentive and responsive. When I send a message via the practice's patient portal, she usually responds in 24 hours or less, even on a weekend. I couldn't ask for a better doctor and I recommend her highly.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 25th, 2014

Patient is a just another commodity. As you speak to her she merely inputs your comments into the computer. She is interested in filling prescriptions for products she is interested in. Mechanical in approach. You may wait 5 mins in the waiting room then up to 25 minutes in the exam room. It is all about effiency but there is no interest in the patient's issues. She sees things very black and white, there is no gray in her world. Very disappointing.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on May 5th, 2014

Do not choose this practice as your primary care physicians. You can NEVER get an appointment without waiting months. If you are sick they NEVER have sick patient appointments so you will end up going to Patient First as your primary care physicians. In spite of this they are always soliciting and accepting new patients when they can't even service the patients they have. Most importantly, they don't care when this was pointed out to them.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 21st, 2013

I agree with the poster who said her bedside manner is sorely lacking. She seems very knowledgable on paper, but if she is having a bad day she can be curt and insensitive.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 15th, 2013

Dr. White is patient and listens carefully to all of my questions. She is a great Primary Care Doctor ! I have immense confidence and trust in her. I would highly recommend her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 23rd, 2012

Although Dr. White is a very knowledgable doctor, her lack of a bedside manner and abrasive personality make an appointment with her a nearly painful experience.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Care provided by Kelley White, MD for my wife and myself

Posted on September 10th, 2011

Dr. White has provided excellent care over the space of 5+ years for my wife and myself. She is genuinely concerned about the issues we are dealing with, and shows real expertise in diagnosing. We both appreciate the time she takes to understand our concerns, and get to a complete and beneficial solution.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

An excellent doctor

Posted on April 4th, 2011

Dr. White has been taking care of my medical care for more than six years. She is thorough and knowledgeable, communicates well, is well-informed about the qualities of appropriate specialists. She and her staff and colleagues deliver outstanding medical care.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. White Cares

Posted on October 21st, 2010

Dr. White is business like, but friendly. She exhibits care based on experience, listens and asks appropriate questions. She follow up with me when there is a need.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 19th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kelley White is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Richmond, VA.