The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kelly Burchett Is this you?

Filter Reviews

29 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.4
  • 15
  • 1
  • 3
  • 1
  • 9

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kelly Burchett?

Showing 12 of 29 Ratings

Terrific

Posted on June 17th, 2017

Very personable and knowledgeable. He was willing to take the time to answer questions, and we even had a discussion about exercise and my other heath problems. I've seen him several times and always felt satisfied by the visit.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Terrible Experience

Posted on November 2nd, 2016

We had a very negative experience at this office. Left in tears after feeling like we were there wasting his time. Worst bed side manners of anyone I have ever encountered. It broke my heart to think that he was OK with treating others so poorly. We will NEVER go back.

Wait time
20 minutes
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 11th, 2015

Although Dr. Burchett's 2nd hand man was a very pleasant man, Dr. Burchett himself was a cold, self centered, know it all and I hope to never have the displeasure of meeting him again, because he made my stay unpleasant and I felt worse leaving the office than I did when I arrived.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 1st, 2015

Poor bedside manner

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Happy Happy Joy Joy

Posted on March 20th, 2012

Went to Dr Burchette with chronic breathing problems. Dr B. not only got me the needed tests to diagnose my sleep apnea but also went above and beyond to sort out problems when the Dr. that was supposed to read my results dropped the ball. He later was able to help alleviate my problem when all other non-surgical methods were tried as required by Health Insurance Standards.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Don't waste your time

Posted on December 19th, 2011

unprofessional, terrible bedside manner, doesn't really know about serious issues, avoids questions,

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 6th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2016

One Star

Posted on August 2nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

One Star

Posted on June 15th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 3rd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kelly Burchett is similar to the following 1 Doctors near Trenton, MO.