The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kelly Cassano Is this you?

Filter Reviews

29 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.6
  • 25
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kelly Cassano?

Showing 12 of 29 Ratings

You can do better

Posted on February 29th, 2016

Medical knowledge is very limited. Doesn't seem to read or keep up with medical journals. Nice, but that's not what counts.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 5th, 2015

LOVE Dr. Cassano. She is exactly what a primary care doc should be. Great at managing complicated web of medical issues.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

OSTEOPATH BEWARE

Posted on May 24th, 2012

Kelly was a suck up to me . .Beware if you have a real medical problem that is out of the box, she does not have the training to diagnose.I had to go to Columbia for a diagnosis she missed that was very serious

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One of the Best GP's around

Posted on October 6th, 2011

Dr. Cassano is terrific. Not just as a Doctor, but as a person. She's thoughtful, insightful and sincerely caring. She works patiently with a wide range of people and personality types, and I know speaking for myself, you leave feeling very heard, and very understood. She is excellent.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 17th, 2011

Great service

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 23rd, 2010

I've been seeing Dr. Cassano for years now and I love her. She's about prevention more then cure. Don't get me wrong, she'll cure what's wrong if there is something wrong. But she also gives advice about ways to stay healthy, practical advice. I saw her today and she suggest I walk, just walk. Not join an expensive gym just walk a few blocks after work and then jump on the train the rest of the way home I LOVE HER.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The absolute best physician.

Posted on December 3rd, 2009

Dr. Cassano is the best physician I have ever had. She is proessional in all aspects and she is intelligent, knowledgeable and interested in the well-being of her patients. She is honest very caring of the total human being.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 6th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kelly Cassano is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.