ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kelly Miller Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.4
  • 10
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kelly Miller?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Great Doctor

Posted on May 22nd, 2014

I have been taking my kids to Dr Miller for almost 5 years. She is a great pediatrician and genuinely cares about the patients. Kids love her!

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Compliment

Posted on September 30th, 2013

Was thinking of you and saw on your on-line personal review that you were a four star Doctor. That was a monstrously fantastic feeling for me. Never was there doubt that you would be a top rated practitioner for the public. I, as others, are really proud of your giving to the public, but most of all to your girls and supportive husband.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 8th, 2012

Dr. Miller has been our pediatrician for almost 8 yrs. When she moved from Fort Worth to Stephenville we followed. Have tried other Doctors while she was getting her office open in Stephenville and was very diapoointed. We went right back to her. She is amazing and has the best bedside manner ever seen. My kids love her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 12th, 2012

Dr. Miller has been our Pediatrician for the last seven years and is amazing! My daughter loves her and so de we. Dr. Miller saved my daughter's life shen she was diagnosed with a life threatening illness. Dr. Miller is proactive and has the best bedside manner ever seen. She is not only our Pediatrician she has become a part of our family!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My Children Adore Her....

Posted on June 12th, 2011

Dr. Miller is the best doctor that I have had for my three children. She has championed my kiddos on many occasions. My family will be moving soon due to work, however, I will not hesitate to drive all the way back to Stephenville to ensure my children get to use Dr. Miller.. She is truly a jewel... On many occasion I have called with a sick child and I've always been able to get seen sometime that day. Excellent doctor...

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent physician, quality and compassion combined

Posted on July 16th, 2008

Dr. Miller has a well earned reputation for providing the highest quality health care for children. She is caring, professional, compassionate, and highly skilled.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on March 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 15th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 28th, 2015

One Star

Posted on April 1st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kelly Miller is similar to the following 2 Doctors near Stephenville, TX.