ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kelly Odonnell Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.6
  • 12
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kelly Odonnell?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on February 23rd, 2015

I just saw Dr O Donnell and her staff one month after my left leg was treated for varicose veins. I am so pleased with the results! I wish I had considered it a lot sooner!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on January 28th, 2015

I love the O'Donnell Vein and Medical Spa, especially Sarah, she is so sweet.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Go for it you won;t regret it!

Posted on September 29th, 2013

I have put this problem off for 4 years and after having the procedures done I'm kicking my self in the butt because it wasn't a bad experience at all and my legs feel much better and look better! Yes your going to feel discomfort but its all bearable and to be expected with any procedures that involve surgery, reguardless if its minor or major. I had what I call mountains on one leg because they were bulging so bad but now my leg is normal looking! Couldn't ask for any friendly staff then you get in this office,,,They really do care and take the time to know who you are not how are you going to pay!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Easy procedure, didn't hurt!

Posted on September 26th, 2012

My legs feel so much better! Great technician, procedure was easy for me. She truely cares and is interested in her patients. I'm sending my Mom next!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Vein Doctor

Posted on July 6th, 2011

i had a great experience with her. i saw the competing group in Annapolis and they seemed more interested in money than me. I love her. Would reccomend to anyone!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Strong overall doctor

Posted on February 15th, 2010

Very secure no non sense. Very competent.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 25th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on March 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 9th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 20th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on August 18th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 5th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kelly Odonnell is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Annapolis, MD.