ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kelly Offutt Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.4
  • 11
  • 5
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
26.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kelly Offutt?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Three Stars

Posted on August 1st, 2016

1 appointment and 1 nurses visit. Dr was great during the first visit. Waited over an hour for both. Never did the nurse come check on us or let us know why the wait. Was there right after lunch and ended up leaving without even being seen the last time. Waiting is one thing, but being put in a room to wait while being ignored by staff is ridiculous. I don't know how long we would have had to wait if we wouldn't have walked out.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

There is no one better

Posted on July 29th, 2015

I absolutely LOVE Dr Offutt! She has been our kids Pedi since they were babies, our kids are 12, 10, 10 and 2. She is amazing!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Marble Falls Mom

Posted on May 7th, 2015

All three of my kiddos have been Dr Offutts patients from birth, if I have any more they will be too.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Pediatrician that has treated all of my children.

Posted on February 20th, 2013

there are no dislikes if I was to measure Dr of it on a scale of 1 to 10 I would measure her at 100. She has always exceeded my expectations as a doctor and a Pediatrician.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring Doctor

Posted on June 14th, 2012

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on September 8th, 2009

Ive had alot of problems with the front office here, getting incorrect names, and appt dates in the mail, waiting ALONG time in the waiting room. I came in to my daughters 6 month apptointment to get her Shots and they wer OUT of the shots?!?!? and them made me come back 2 weeks later, and I sat in the waiting room waiting for 45 minutes just for 2 shots. Then I needed to get a prescription filled for my daughter, and they plain as day told me, "they could not do it that day" my daughter need the persciption Immediatly because it was for a special formula....Thwn the lady on the phone said " that is not my job" I couldnt belive it!!! Dont use this doctors office...Dr Offitt is great, her staff is awful!!

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 15th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on October 28th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 6th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on March 26th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on March 23rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kelly Offutt is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Marble Falls, TX.