The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kelly Palumbo Is this you?

Filter Reviews

36 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.1
  • 25
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kelly Palumbo?

Showing 12 of 36 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on February 12th, 2015

Dr palumbo is very professional. She delivered my first child and is currently my doctor for my second pregnancy as we'll! She takes time to go over everything with you, and is very caring. She is passionate of her career and it shows!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Allergic reaction in OR, DR didn't know what to do

Posted on August 12th, 2013

Never go to her. I almost died thanks to her and she couldn't care less about her patients.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

awesome

Posted on August 8th, 2012

I love the fact she gets to know you. She is very thorough and makes sure you understand what's is going on. She addresses problems quickly and has answers for you very fast. She delivered my son and if I wasn't moving she would probably be my doctor for any other children I would have. She's just awesome and I would definitely recommend her to friends!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 27th, 2010

Wonderful Dr. She delivered 3 of my 4 children. Highly recommend her.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She is the best

Posted on December 30th, 2009

She found my ectopic pregnancy when another Doctor just dismissed me. Her compassion and knowledge make her one of the best doctors that I have ever had!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 8th, 2009

I have been with Dr. Palumbo for 10 years now and have had her deliver 4 of my children. She is my favorite doctor out of all the doctors we have to deal with. She listens and is not rushed with you which is a rare quality these days. She is professional yet personal and knows her profession. I would recommend her to everyone.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love LOVE Doctor Palumbo

Posted on August 27th, 2009

Dr Palumbo is the very best! Apologizes if i waited more than 5 minuites, spend more than enough time in my room without making me feel she was needed elsewhere, answered all my questions w/o irritation (& there were MANY), she answered with honesty and in a way I could easily understand - never did i leave her office going "what did that mean?" she even stayed late with me when a problem was discovered & made my specialist appointment personally. She acts and treats her patients as equals. She jokes with you & is HUMAN. You will NEVER find a better doctor!!!!!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 2nd, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on December 2nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 17th, 2016

One Star

Posted on June 5th, 2016

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kelly Palumbo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New Castle, PA.