The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kelly Price Is this you?

Filter Reviews

31 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.4
  • 21
  • 5
  • 3
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kelly Price?

Showing 12 of 31 Ratings

Always seems concerned and I never feel rushed.

Posted on September 28th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Best doctor

Posted on May 2nd, 2016

She is very caring .do not push antibiotics knows her patients well .i had been going to her last 20 years . My family children all go to her. All other doctors are nice too.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 4th, 2015

I have been going to Dr. Price for many years. She answers all my questions and sends me my test results quickly. She gets 5 stars. I would recommend her to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 14th, 2014

Dr. Price is not just a great physician but a thoughtful, caring "good listener" who always has my best interests at heart. I always recommend her and now my best friend goes to her too.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 20th, 2013

Dr. Price seems accurate all the time with a wonderful and very personable personality. I have recommended her many times already to others.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

best practice!

Posted on November 7th, 2011

really pleased with this Doctor.always polite. accurate diagnose. Best family practice in NJ

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 27th, 2011

Wonderful and caring doctor who really listens and is genuinely interested in your health and well being

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 29th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 14th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on May 22nd, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on April 6th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on April 6th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kelly Price is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Martinsville, NJ.