The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kelly Rogalski Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.9
  • 7
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kelly Rogalski?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 1st, 2017

Really helped during a challenging time.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 6th, 2015

After 3 different and problematic prior referrals, only Dr.Rogalski got my sons diagnosis and medications correct. He made his first honor role this past semester!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on August 17th, 2015

I would not choose this doctor. We transferred from a doctor who left the same practice and had to wait months to see her. The first thing she told us at the appointment was how busy she was with double patients. She did not take the time to get to know our son at all, lectured, was condescending and told him that "no one has ever died from anxiety." Our son left feeling completely defeated - the doctor who is supposed to help him, didn't even understand him... and the next appointment time she could give us was another 3 months away (which was ok, it gave us time to find a doctor that our son feels comfortable with).

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2013

We took our son to Dr. Rogalski today and were very happy. She spent about an hour talking to us, listening attentively to the background info and giving us thoughful opinions. She was very polite and friendly, and we didn't feel rushed at all. We felt comfortable she will give him quality care and help us make good decisions moving forward with his psychiatric care. We had to wait a little while before seeing her past our appointment, but I can only imagine it's due to the extensive time she spends with each patient.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Doesn't listen! Rushes you! Hard to get a hold of.

Posted on April 24th, 2013

Would not listen when was told of a prior bad reaction to a medication prescribed by another doctor. She prescribed the exact same medication again along with another one she said would curb the original bad reaction. Wrong! Had the exact same reaction again! Was told to hurry up and make my mind up about whether or not we wanted to try what she wanted to prescribe because our appointment time was over. Very condescending attitude as well! Worst doctor ever!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She has no time for you

Posted on February 14th, 2013

Worse doctor I 've been too,she doesn't listen, looks at the computer the whole time and wants you out so fast you can hardly say what you came in for.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 6th, 2009

very personable doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 16th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 26th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kelly Rogalski is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Novi, MI.