The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kelly Ussery-Kronhaus Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.5
  • 13
  • 1
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kelly Ussery-Kronhaus?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on December 10th, 2015

Love her! She is an excellent physician and listens to my concerns.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 2nd, 2015

love this office and its a great husband and wife team just wonderful...actually I am in need to make a visit for myself!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 7th, 2012

I've need a physician for YEARS and I was looking for someone on the Internet and nearby my home. I've been fighting the same infection for nearly two months and time after time I'd go to the Walk-in clinics who couldn't solve my issues again and again. After ONE visit with Dr. Ussery and ONE night of her prescibed treatment I feel 100% better!! She took the time to get to know what was going on with me, my symptoms and addressed them with precision and care. I am SO pleased that I chose her.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 26th, 2010

Great doctor; caring and compassionate. Dr. Kronhaus was there for me every step of the way with excellent medical advice and care.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on August 26th, 2010

She takes the time to explain everything that is happining to me in language I can understand. She is a wonderful and caring doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 26th, 2010

Very attentive. Always reviews the test results and takes the time to explain them to me in language I can understand. She made me feel like I was her only patient that day. I also found her to be very respectful of my thoughts and concerns. Her office is very modern and clean and the staff is pleasant and helpful.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 25th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 22nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 28th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on August 30th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on April 6th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kelly Ussery-Kronhaus is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brick, NJ.